Skip to content
March 11, 2012 / HL

Style Files for Spring | Color-Blocked Heels

For spring, I am drooling over the color blocked shoes. I’m definitely a lover of color blocking and gravitate towards some bold color shoes (see here), so these heels are so up my alley. They are quirky with their vibrant color and the interesting multi-color design. I’m already dreaming about which pair of shoes I will get to compliment some of my LBDs or colorful dresses.

Here’s an example of some of the ones I’m seeing so far, but I’m sure more will crop up this spring.


Zara High Heel Sandals


Nine West Lookglobal


Steve Madden Wimzikul


Seychelles Pansy

Colorblock shoes look great with other bold dresses, like this one from This Time Tomorrow. Her punchy yellow dress compliments her gorgeous Proenza Schouler.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

