Skip to content
April 24, 2012 / HL

Pinspiration | Polka Dots and Leather

Like some of you, I get lots of inspiration for my style on pinterest. I mainly use bits and pieces of things that I like to incorporate into my outfits. Once in a while, I see an outfit that I love that I want to recreate it from head to toe.

Source: fruity-girl.com via Lise on Pinterest

 

This outfit is one of those outfits. It was fairly easy since I already had the leather jacket and I just needed a polka dot dress which is relatively easy to come by these days. Here’s my look!

Dress, F21. Jacket, Topshop. Shoes, Zara’s High Heel Sandals with Buckles. Nails, Butter London’s Saucy Jack.

I’m satisfied with the look but it definitely looked better in my mind. I guess I can only blame myself for the sub-par dress from F21. I think the pattern of the original dress is just more whimsical and cute.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tamara @ Go Fish Style / Apr 24 2012 6:26 am

    you rocked it!

    • HL / Apr 24 2012 8:36 am

      Thanks Tamara! I tried :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

