Skip to content
June 15, 2012 / HL

White Zara Jersey Blazer

Top, Zara polka dot shirt. Blazer, Zara white jersey blazer. Jeans, AG Stevies in Green via Anthro. Shoes, BCBG Snakeskin pumps. Necklace, Bloom. Watch, Micheal Kors.

A fitted white blazer is a great summer staple. Though I already have one that I got from Anthro last year, it’s more of an off-white color which gives the appearance of being dirty. You’ve probably noticed that it hasn’t gotten wear. Since I love the jersey Zara blazers I already have in pink and cobalt blue, I decided to get one in white as well. I usually don’t do duplicates, but this blazer fits me so well that I couldn’t help myself. Do you have duplicates of an item in your closet?

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Brandi Sandage / Jun 21 2012 4:47 am

    if i really love something, i buy it in multiple colors. i usually try to limit myself to three, but sometimes i just can’t. ;)

    i bought the green AG stevies recently & am in love! i see what all the hype is about now. love the way you style them.

    love your blog!

    xo
    brandi

    http://www.shoppingsickness.com

    • HL / Jun 21 2012 7:40 am

      Thanks Brandi! I agree that the AG Stevies are fab! They are my most comfy pair of jeggings. And the green color is very versatile. Enjoy!

      HL

  2. Carmen / Aug 6 2012 3:44 am

    I have duplicates of that exact Zara blazer! Cobalt and white. Love ‘em both.

    • HL / Aug 6 2012 7:17 am

      That’s awesome Carmen! They are the perfect dimensions. I love wearing the white one with my summer dresses for a nice cover-up. In the fall/winter, I’m planning on pairing it with my black pants and tops for a sleek look.

      HL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

